Las Vegas, Nevada is one of the easiest places in the world to get married. Hopefully we have answered all of the common questions for you. If you need additional information not listed here you can learn more about Nevada marriage laws by clicking the button below.
Already have your marriage license?
Congratulations! Once you have your license feel free to book the wedding package of your choice from right here on our Little Chapel of Hearts website. We have conveniently listed some common questions and answers below. This should make planning your Las Vegas wedding much easier so you can relax and enjoy your special day. If you still need help feel free to call one of our friendly wedding planners at (702) 221-5683.
Most frequent questions and answers
The cost for the marriage license is $102.
No. You must get your marriage license here in the state of Nevada.
No. If previously married your divorce must be finalized.
Both parties must be 18 years of age to obtain a marriage license.
Yes. Your Nevada marriage will be legally recognized worldwide.